Something for the Whole Mind

I have read Curtis White’s The Middle Mind and while I wouldn’t say I mind.jpgagree with every word of every irreverent and provocative essay, I have to say the book made this bird-brain think about some aspects of modern American life in a fresh way. For that, I am grateful. While browsing River City Books’ bargain tables the other day the front, back and middle of my mind were all surprised to notice that RCB currently has this book on sale for just $7.99 in paperback.

It's like I tell the penny savers a couple of trees over: At River City Books they offer bargains every day of the week.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bargains

Leave a Reply

