Now That’s A Bargain

bargain-dictionary.jpgI couldn’t believe my raven eyes (by the way, the eagle’s eyesight is over-rated). I walked into the neighborhood bookstore and not only did I spot a fresh batch of bargain books, I saw one in particular that kind of blew me away (not easy to do when one has feathers): Webster’s II New College Dictionary, still in the factory wrapping, on sale, in hardcover, for $4.98!

Soon you might not be able to get a gallon of milk for that.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bargains

Leave a Reply

