Swooping In With Some Great Prices

october.JPGHave no fear, the bargain bird is here! And I come bearing books, a batch of books, actually, all of them on sale for a whopping 25 percent off!

Yep, it’s that time of the month when River City Books has revealed which sensational reads have been so bestowed with the tag “staff pick.” Each month I find several that tempt me. This month I have to throw up my wings. I simply don’t know which sale book I want to start with first.

Of course, there are also DVDs and CDs on sale. I snapped the accompanying photo (click to enlarge) to give you and idea. You can also see a partial list online (no CDs/DVDs) where, if you are so moved, you can easily order — either for at-home delivery or for in-store pickup.

Explore posts in the same categories: Bargains

Leave a Reply

