Kling Reads from ‘The Dog Says How’ (Audio)

kling1.jpgYou know, I enjoyed reading Kevin Kling’s The Dog Says How, and I fully expected to have a good time Wednesday night when Kling appeared at Great Hall on the Carleton College campus to discuss his book for the Northfield Reads! communitywide book club. But I have to admit I was quite surprised. Somehow, listening to Kling, every one of his stories got funnier and funnier. They were even better aloud than when I was reading them in my quiet little nest. Man, it really was a great night. But then, you don’t need to take my word for it. You can just listen for yourself by clicking below or downloading via iTunes.

Explore posts in the same categories: Northfield Reads!

One Comment on “Kling Reads from ‘The Dog Says How’ (Audio)”

  1. Margit Johnson Says:

    Thanks! We were out of town and missed Kevin Kling’s reading. Wonderful to hear him on your blog!


Leave a Reply

