What They Are Currently Reading

what-reading.jpgWhen it’s a gazillion below that’s when I know it’s time to stock up on my reading material.

But what to read? After I’ve exhausted the usual options of looking at great reads and on-sale staff picks I like to take a peek at the River City Books staff display (pictured; click to enlarge), located behind the register. There I see what a group of savvy book-minded fellows are spending time with.

Undoubtedly, I find at least one great suggestion and sometimes more than one. These days of all-indoor-all-the-time I can’t have too many.

Explore posts in the same categories: Recommendations

Leave a Reply

